Faculty & Staff

Here is a quick look at our teachers and staff. For more bio information click on a picture.

IMG_7353.JPG

MR. ANDY RATHE

Principal

BS- Concordia University: Education

MA- Concordia University: Educational Administration

Contact Mr. Rathe at principal@tlsgi.org

IMG_7195.JPG

PASTOR JOHN BENITO

Associate Pastor

Concordia Theological Seminary; St. Louis

Contact Pastor Benito at 

MS. BARB SHEEKS

Kindergarten

BA- University of Nebraska Kearney: Elementary Education, Special Education

Contact Ms. Sheeks at mssheeks@tlsgi.org

IMG_1621.JPG

PASTOR ADAM SNOBERGER

Senior Pastor

Concordia Theological Seminary; St. Louis

Contact Pastor Snoberger at pastoradam@tlcgi.org

IMG_1631.JPG

MRS. DAWN STACY

PreSchool

BS- Concordia University: Special Education endorsement

Contact Mrs. Stacy at dstacy@tlsgi.org

MRS. MICHELLE DOTSON

Kindergarten

BS- Concordia University: Early Childhood Education

Contact Mrs. Dotson at mrsdotson@tlsgi.org

IMG_1614.JPG

MRS. KRISTEN LAURENT

1st Grade

BS- Concordia University: Elementary Education

MA- Concordia University: Literacy

Contact Mrs. Laurent at kristenlaurent@tlsgi.org

IMG_1616.JPG

MS. CASSIE STARA

3rd Grade

BA- University of Nebraska Kearney: Elementary Education

Contact Ms. Stara at cstara@tlsgi.org

MRS. TAMI CHANDLER

5th Grade

BS- Concordia University: Elementary Education

MA- Concordia University: Curriculum & Instruction

Contact Mrs. Chandler at mrschandler@tlsgi.org

IMG_1615.JPG

MRS. CONNIE HIEGEL

2nd Grade

BS- Concordia University: Education; Special Education and Physical Education

Contact Mrs. Hiegel at mrshiegel@tlsgi.org

IMG_1617.JPG

MRS. LINDA AHRENS

4th Grade

BS- Concordia University: Early Childhood Education

Contact Mrs. Ahrens at mrslahrens@tlsgi.org

MR. DAVID BREMER

6th Grade Homeroom

IMG_1618.JPG

MR. JONATHAN DANEK

7th/8th Grade Homeroom

BS- Concordia University: Secondary Education; Math and Biology

Contact Mr. Danek at mrdanek@tlsgi.org

IMG_1590.JPG

MS. NAOMI RISTVEDT

Music/Art/Technology

B.Mus- Concordia University: Music Education PreK-12

Contact Ms. Ristvedt at nristvedt@tlsgi.org

IMG_7356.JPG

MR. KEVIN LIESS

P.E. Teacher

BA- University of Nebraska Kearney: Health & Physical Education

Contact Mr. Liess at kliess@tlsgi.org

IMG_1637.JPG

MRS. MANDY KELM

2nd Grade Aide

IMG_1625.JPG

MRS. CAROL MESSERSMITH

Morning Receptionist

Contact Mrs. Messersmith at carol@tlcgi.org

IMG_1623.JPG

MRS. DAWN EASTIN

Afternoon Receptionist

Contact Mrs. Eastin at dawn@theeastins.com

IMG_1612.JPG

MRS. REBEKAH BAZAN

Rainbow Room Director/ Pre-K Aide

AA- Central Community College: Early Childhood Education

Contact Mrs. Bazan at rbazan@tlsgi.org

Support Staff

IMG_7212.JPG

MR. NUNEZ

Daytime Custodian

IMG_1561.jpeg

MR. YUCUTE

Evening Custodian

IMG_1634.JPG

MRS. JOY GILBERT

Food Service Director

IMG_1635.JPG

MRS. MAUREEN SHUDA

Kitchen Assistant

IMG_1630.JPG

MRS. BETTY SEIM

School Nurse