Faculty & Staff

Here is a quick look at our teachers and staff. For more bio information click on a picture.

IMG_1631.JPG

MRS. DAWN STACY

PreSchool

BS - Concordia University: Special Education endoresement

Contact Mrs. Stacy at dstacy@tlsgi.org

IMG_1614.JPG

MRS. KRISTEN LAURENT

1st Grade

BS - Concordia University: Elementary Education

MA- Concordia University: Literacy

Contact Mrs. Laurent at kristenlaurent@tlsgi.org

MS. CASSIE STARA

3rd Grade

BA- University of Nebraska Kearney: Elementary Education

Contact Ms. Stara at cstara@tlsgi.org

IMG_1622.JPG

MS. BARB SHEEKS

Kindergarten

BA- University of Nebraska Kearney: Elementary Education, Special Education

Contact Ms. Sheeks at mssheeks@tlsgi.org

IMG_1619.JPG

MRS. MICHELLE DOTSON

2nd Grade

BS - Concordia University: Early Childhood Education

Contact Mrs. Dotson at mrsdotson@tlsgi.org

MRS. LINDA AHRENS

4th Grade

BS- Concordia University: Early Childhood Education

Contact Mrs. Ahrens at mrslahrens@tlsgi.org

IMG_1613.JPG

MRS. TAMI CHANDLER

5th Grade

BS- Concordia University: Elementary Education

MA- Concordia University: Curriculum & Instruction

Contact Mrs. Chandler at mrschandler@tlsgi.org

IMG_1618.JPG

MR. DANEK

7th and 8th Grades

BS- Concordia University: Secondary Education; Math and Biology

Contact Mr. Danek at mrdanek@tlsgi.org

MRS. CAROL MESSERSMITH

Morning Recepionist

Contact Mrs. Messersmith at carol@tlcgi.org

IMG_1615.JPG

MRS. CONNIE HIEGEL

6th Grade

BS- Concordia University: Education; Special Education and Physical Education

Contact Mrs. Hiegel at mrshiegel@tlsgi.org

IMG_1590.JPG

MS. NAOMI RISTVEDT

Music/Art/Technology

B.Mus. - Concordia University:

Music Education PreK-12 

Contact Ms. Ristvedt at nristvedt@tlsgi.org

BUSSKOHL.jpg

PASTOR KURT BUSSKOHL

Interim Principal

Contact Pastor Busskohl at principal@tlsgi.org

IMG_1620.JPG

MRS. JUDY BARTELS

Head Administrator

Contact Mrs. Bartels at jbartels@tlsgi.org

IMG_1612.JPG

MRS. REBEKAH BAZAN

Rainbow Room Director

AA- Central Community College: Early Childhood Education

Contact Mrs. Bazan at rbazan@tlsgi.org

IMG_1621.JPG

PASTOR ADAM SNOBERGER

Senior Pastor/7-8 Confirmation

Contact Pastor Snoberger at pastoradam@tlcgi.org

Support Staff

IMG_1560.jpeg

MR. HOLMES

Daytime Custodian

IMG_1561.jpeg

MR. YUCUTE

Evening Custodian

IMG_1634.JPG

MRS. JOY GILBERT

Food Service Director

IMG_1635.JPG

MRS. MAUREEN SHUDA

Kitchen Staff

IMG_1637.JPG

MRS. MANDY KELM

Kitchen Staff

IMG_1630.JPG

MRS. BETTY SEIM

School Nurse

Lift High the cross of Jesus Christ, teaching and caring for all.

News & Calendars

Get In Touch

     308-382-5274

     208 W. 13th Street

     Grand Island, NE 68801

     Get Directions

     Send Us An Email

© 2023 by Trinity Lutheran School

Parent Portal: Fast Direct

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon